Skip to product information
1 of 5

Oskar Schuster's Shop

Sheet Music Book "Sneeuwland" Special Edition

Regular price $28.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $28.00 USD
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This hardcover sheet music book contains piano solo arrangements of all tracks from the album "Sneeuwland".

Beautifully printed on high quality paper, with gold foil artwork on the cover, gilt edges and hand-stamped graphics inside. Each copy comes hand-signed.

Format: 21 x 21 cm
56 pages, hardcover, thread-stitched, gilt-edged 


· Fjarlægur
· Valse Imaginaire
· Valtameri
· Sneeuwland
· Vleurgat
· Marlene
· Les Sablons
· Les Îles Féroé
· Dinan
· Wunder
· Lumehelves (arranged for piano + vocals)
· Koma Aftur