Skip to product information
1 of 1

Oskar Schuster

Sheet Music Book "Elixía"

Regular price €19,99 EUR
Regular price Sale price €19,99 EUR
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.
This sheet music book contains all tracks from the album "Elixía" as well as a secret unreleased bonus track that is intended especially for piano beginners and children.

Beautifully (and CO2 neutrally) printed on high quality natural paper, this sheet music book with artwork by Angie Siveria imitates the look and feel of a vintage sheet music book from old times. Every copy is signed on the inside.

Format: A4 (29.7 x 21cm)
32 pages, thread-stitched


· Isobel
· Grunewald
· Fantaisie
· Síscéal
· Hiraeth
· Gotha
· Armorica
· Elixía
· bonus track